New Theme: Twenty Ten II

Image representing WordPress.com as depicted i...

Image via CrunchBase

Following from my previous post New Theme: Twenty Ten, confession my love for WP.com, I have to share another thought.

After a few days, of getting my blog with wordpress.com, even though I loved the header image they had on! It was simply amazing by-the-way, I thought of changing it…
This was because I had an image I wanted to ‘try’ as a header image! But before taking the leap, I made sure I knew every step on how to revert back to the original one in-case the new image & look of my blog is not up to my liking!

But Alas! I love the new look of my blog! Though I have only changed the header image, but it looooks good!
I am amazed! By the Simplicity! By the Beauty! And user-friendliness of WordPress.com!

One thought on “New Theme: Twenty Ten II

  1. Pingback: New Theme: Twenty Ten | Manveet Singh 'ਸ਼ੇਰਾ'

Leave a Reply

