Three countries I long to visit

List three countries you’d like to visit, and why you want to go.

Since I have been a young ‘Manveet Singh’, I have been wanting to visit Germany! I have an uncle living there, and it was the 1st country that I realized I had a relative living in!

North Penn School District

Image via Wikipedia

Then while on one of his trip to Germany my father visited USofA, and I wished we would too! That wish came to be true quite soon after he had returned! 🙂 I ended up doing my 9th grade there at Penndale Middle School!!

The 3rd country I have been wanting to go is Australia, and the reason behind it being that I want to see the truth behind all the fuss Indian media had created about racial attacks on Indians DownUnder!

Leave a Reply

