Chandigarh Tripping!!

The official seal of the union territory of Ch...

Image via Wikipedia

I guess it would be safe to say my Chandigarh experiences have never been SATISFYING and/or FULFILLING to say the least.
Neither in the Short-term, nor long term…

I have been let down even if it was a day-long trip or a few years stay!
I knew Chandigarh wasn’t my piece of cake back in 2003!
…but Damn! I still keep coming back!

Why-O-Why, the City Beautiful have you not been kind to me! Is it because I ain’t pretty enough!!???

via Manveet Singh.

Leave a Reply

