Defending FaceBook – my vice

FaceBook. It started when I bought a laptop for my own self.


Facebook Logo sticker

I had been propagating to friends that a laptop is a waste of money, and a waste of time, for when you get one you can’t do without internet connection, and while on internet social networking is the thing that has youth in grips!

Well I taught people this, believed in it, but still even I caught the Social Networking bug. I feel sad for myself for having caught it, but there’s something about it that I am not able to call quits…

I want to quit, because it makes concentrating on other things in life difficult, very difficult.

But I have come to see the bright side of it, which I hope I can use (read exploit) soon in the time to come!

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “Defending FaceBook – my vice

  1. Pingback: Tagging in FaceBook Comments | Manveet Singh 'ਸ਼ੇਰਾ'

Leave a Reply

