A not-so-Long Distance Traveller

Man is God’s greatest creation,

and Bikes are man’s greatest creation.

Illuminated palace – Mysore

'The farthest I have traveled from home' is to the United States of America.! I don't think I can travel any farther (distance wise) before I start getting back 😛

'The farthest I have traveled from home' all alone is to Mysore, Karnataka, India for the training being conducted my my employer. I think I can travel surely travel further South, and would love to do so! I didn't realize South India was so picturesque until I visited Mysore & then Ooty!

'The farthest I have traveled from home' all alone on a vehicle (Royal Enfield Electra 350), all on my own is to Chandigarh & then beyond to Amritsar, Punjab, India. Chandigarh for professional commitments at the North India offices of my employer. Then I went on to Amritsar for Holy visits to the Holy CIty! I think I could have traveled farther, but now I am too busy living a sedentary life style!!

WeLL! One Day I wish I can, I wiLL for I shaLL!!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

