define Beera

I was trying a way to define ‘beera’ and ‘beere’ as used in Punjabi.
I did a bit (read a lot) of Google search to find a place where it would be clearly defined, and I could link to it then. But there was none.

So I decided to do the honours myself.

From blog

beere | bēereɪ |
and beera | bēerä |

defined as a personal play of words on veere | vēereɪ | and veera | vēerä | respectively done by maaNaa.
The original words veere and veera mean ‘Brother’ or more appropriately ‘Bro’ in Punjabi.

Feel free to add an -s after it, to make it plural.
Its not an official word.
Kindly adjust!

15 thoughts on “define Beera

  1. Pingback: define beere | Fake Asininity

  2. Greate article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll
    be benefited from this web site.

  3. I blog often and I seriously appreciate your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  4. Superb blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you advise starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any recommendations? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

